Tags

, , ,

Today was a research and read day. It started out with an hour webinar on using Pinterest as a way to drive small business. Very intriguing, although when I started “playing” with my page I became very frustrated. Somehow even the easy solutions are considerably less easy when I try them!

And I spent quite a bit of time reading my way around both WordPress.com and Close To My Heart. My blog has 630 followers now (glory be!) and I would love to be able to WOW them. Also frustrating. Somehow there is one little connection I am failing to make (or something similar) in order for the operations to work correctly. I know, operator error.

I haven’t given up on making everything beautiful and more useful than it is now. I just need to give my brain-dead body a rest and try again later.

Sweet dreams, everyone.

