Tags

, , ,

Tomorrow starts a new month…one of my favorites, that strangely enough begins with a day of foolishness — April Fool’s Day! I have been blogging daily since I accepted the NaBloPoMo Challenge last November. To say that it has been life-changing is probably over-dramatic, but it many ways it truly has! And with April I have accepted another challenge, the A-Z Challenge, where I will blog my way through the alphabet (resting from the challenge on Sundays).

In order to try to impose some sort of organization on my randomness, I will be attacking the alphabet by focusing on adjectives. Here is what you can expect from April:
Authentic
Bothersome
Challenging
Delightful/Delicious
Eccentric
Friendly
Glamorous
Helpful
Insightful
Jaunty
Kissable
Loquacious
Merry
Numerous
Onerous
Political
Quizzical
Robust
Sincere
Tubular!
Unusual
Vanishing
Welcoming
Xerox
Youthful
Zany

So there you are…April’s menu of adjectives for your reading pleasure. And if I can figure out how to get the image widget to work, I’ll have a blog badge that can link you to other A-Z Challenge folks. Happy reading!

