Tags

, ,

I’m finding myself rather at a loss tonight, as I don’t have a letter of the alphabet to pick as the basis of Triggershorse. The flip side of having successfully completed the A – Z Challenge is that now I am back on my own again, after exploring a variety of adjectives along the way. The second part of the challenge for me is that I’m participating with both my blogs this time around, so you might be tempted to visit PhotoFunWithFawn occasionally and see what I’m up to there.

The underlying theme for this month is “nourish”, and I have to start by thanking each of you who has ever commented on or re-posted something you have read here. The relationships those comments are beginning to build nourish my writer’s heart and make me look forward not only to my blogging time each day, but to discovering how my readers feel about what I write.

So I encourage you to hang in here with me as I share nourishment (spiritual, soul-searching, from-the-heart, or funny) through Triggershorse. And let me know what nourishes you along the way.

