I think tonight’s post at PhotoFunWithFawn says it all. If I try to explain further, I’ll just make no sense. – Fawn

Photo Fun With Fawn

I’m kind of dancing in my chair tonight! My lucky stars and planets are all properly aligned, and good things are happening!

Earlier this evening Katrina, my good friend and scrapbooking buddy, became the fifth person to join the Unicorns and Rainbows CTMH team. This was a three-fold blessing, as it turned Katrina into an Independent Consultant with Close To My Heart, promoted me to Supervisor, and promoted my wonderful up-line, Jen Patrick, to Senior Director. So there is much rejoicing on the Unicorns and Rainbows and Roxybonds Scrappers teams tonight.

And as icing on the cake, I heard from Kat Ancheta that I was one of 20 winners in the Bucket List contest held by CTMH’s founder and CEO Jeanette Lynton on her blog. I will be receiving some Base and Bling components from Jeannette. Let me show you how to make lovely custom jewelry pieces from our Base and Bling collection. Let me show you how to make lovely custom jewelry pieces from our Base…

View original post 3 more words

