Tags

, , , , ,

All right, dear readers, I’m going to be brave and share my newest dream…and then do my best over the next year to make the dream a reality.

Eastern Caribbean Cruise 2016, via the Norwegian Escape

Eastern Caribbean Cruise 2016, via the Norwegian Escape

Close To My Heart posted the details of our next Incentive Trip yesterday, and I’m dreaming big. The Close To My Heart Eastern Caribbean Cruise 2016 is planned for February 27 – March 5, 2016, beginning in Miami, Florida, and visiting St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands; Tortola, British Virgin Islands; and Nassau, Bahamas, on the Norwegian Cruise Lines’ newest ship, the Norwegian Escape.

The qualifications are rather daunting for my fledgling business, but if not now? When? As Daddy always said, “Don’t ask for the mountain — ask for the whole damn range!” I will be checking in with you as the year progresses for encouragement and accountability. (Melody and Georgia each have a year to convince me why they should be the one to accompany me…this is a trip for two!)

If you are in the mood for a little bit of shopping, window or otherwise, check out my Online Business Address. Updates will be forthcoming.

