Tags

, , ,

All afternoon I have been watching/listening to Sue B. Zimmerman’s Creative Live class, Sell More With Instagram. I am still such an Instagram newbie, and Sue’s explanations and techniques make so much sense. I have a ton of notes and can hardly wait to start implementing some of what I learned. There are still two more days of the class, so go check it out at CreativeLive.com.

This evening I have been reading through April Bowles Olin’s blog hop, in anticipation of her class next week, Create Digital Products That Sell While You Sleep. April is an absolute delight, and her Blacksburg Belle blog is one of my favorites. There are 54 creative blogs on her hop, and I have read my way through half of them so far.

If you are creative, or wish you were, head to CreativeLive.com and browse their list of upcoming classes. There is no charge for the live webinars, but they do sell encore performances and extra value bundles of add-on products. There is something in their catalog for every creative desire.

Check it out, and be prepared to be inspired! (And no, I’m not an affiliate of CreativeLive.com, I just enjoy and believe in their products.

