Tags

, ,

Earlier this week I shared pictures of two card sets I was working on, creating the cards first and then adding the stamping. Over the past couple of days I have made three additional sets, and this evening I finished stamping all 25 cards. Tomorrow’s task will be uploading them to my etsy store so that I can actually start advertising it (and perhaps even sell something!

After ten years of using Creative Memories products exclusively (and focusing on album pages), I am really enjoying using a mixture of Close To My Heart papers and stamps with Creative Memories and other products from my stash. And I’m totally loving making cards. The girls were both home from school today, so I put them to work as my artistic advisors. Such fun!

Here is one of my favorites from tonight:

Zinnia

Zinnia

