Tags

, , , ,

Dictionary.com defines “know” as “to perceive or understand as fact or truth”.

Here are a few of the things I know today:

I know I will always have more books than bookcases, and still be wanting more of each.

I know that people are more important than things, and family is most important of all.

I know that the best kind of tired is the tired you earn through satisfying work.

I know that money isn’t everything, but it certainly can smooth life’s path.

I know that love worth having comes without strings attached.

I know that creativity requires a certain amount of messiness (at least, for me it does).

I know that a child’s imagination is her best toy.

I know that good friends help keep me young at heart.

I know that Trigger’s Horse has given me several wonderful imaginary friends, and I am grateful.

I know the best is yet to come.

What do you know today?

